topbild44
AOm
Managing Director
Solvina AB

Amer Omanovic
Phone: +46 (0)31 - 709 63 27
Mobile: +46 (0)707 - 72 10 43
E-mail: amer.omanovic@solvina.com
MLe_93x140
Business Unit Manager Power
Solvina AB

Magnus Lenasson
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 15
Mobile: +46 (0)701 – 60 89 15
E-mail: magnus.lenasson@solvina.com
JOa_93x140-1
Business Unit Manager Process
Solvina AB

Jan-Olof Andersson
Phone: +46 (0)31 -709 63 11
Mobile: +46 (0)708 – 72 10 89
E-mail: jan-olof.andersson@solvina.com
BIv
Business Unit Manager Engineering Management
Solvina AB

Björn Ivarsson
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 07
Mobile: +46 (0)703 – 59 88 19
E-mail: bjorn.ivarsson@solvina.com
LMN-93x140-1
Managing Director
Solvina Group AB

Mikael Nyström
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 01
Mobile: +46 (0)708 – 72 10 80
E-mail: mikael.nystrom@solvina.com
EGa
Deputy Managing Director
Solvina Group AB

Emelie Gaveberg
Phone: +46 (0)31 - 709 63 06
Mobile: +46 (0)708 - 72 10 83
E-mail: emelie.gaveberg@solvina.com
NKr
Managing Director
Solvina International AB

Niclas Krantz
Phone: +46 (0)31 - 709 63 04
Mobile: +46 (0)708 - 72 10 84
E-mail: niclas.krantz@solvina.com
SAl_93x140_2
Managing Director
Solvina India

Shahzad Alam
Phone: +91 114606 7100
Mobile: +91 99 10611184
E-mail: shahzad.alam@solvina.com

Visit us

Gothenburg
Solvina AB
Gruvgatan 37
S-421 30 Vastra Frolunda
Tel: +46 031 709 63 00
info@solvina.com

Solvina International AB
Gruvgatan 37
S-421 30 Vastra Frolunda
Tel: +46 031 709 63 00
info@solvina.com

 

Solvina AB | Gruvgatan 37, S-421 30 Västra Frölunda, Sweden | Tel: +46 (0)31 709 63 00 | info@solvina.se